College of Information Sciences and Technology Emergency Management Team

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Team ID: 
College / Administrative Unit: 
Information Sciences and Technology, College of
Date Started: 
September 2012
Contact Person: 
Chris Fivek
  • Lisa Ammerman, Co-Chair
  • Chris Milito, Co-Chair
  • Wes Bumbarger, Member
  • Julie Coughlin, Member
  • Chris Fivek, Member
  • Peggy Stanton, Member