Eberly College of Science Climate and Diversity Committee - Code of Mutual Respect Subcommittee

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Team ID: 
College / Administrative Unit: 
Science, Eberly College of
Date Started: 
October 2008
To develop and implement a Code of Mutual Respect and Cooperation. This Code serves as a guide for our expected behavior as members of the College, helps us foster the kind of environment needed to support everyone’s success, and makes the College an even better place.

The Code was adopted by the College and has been added to the information received by new staff and faculty hires, students, and current staff and faculty members. The next step will be to assess the impact of the Code.

Contact Person: 
Amanda Jones
  • Jackie Bortiatynski, Member
  • Jim Hager, Member
  • Amanda Jones, Member
  • Jia Li, Member
  • Melissa McCloskey, Member
  • Mercedes Richards, Member