E-Learning Advisory Team

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Team ID: 
College / Administrative Unit: 
Agricultural Sciences, College of
Date Started: 
January 2010
1) To identify and encourage appropriate program areas for development as online offerings; 2) design and implement the process for program selection for new program development; 3) facilitate professional development opportunities for faculty and extension educators to promote the college’s eLearning capacity; and 4) work with educators/programs/administration to identify new ways to interact with resident, distance and extension students through technology and alternative scheduling including multi-institutional collaborations such as Ag Idea and eExtension.
Contact Person: 
Ann Dodd
  • Ann Dodd, Sponsor
  • Diane Mc Laughlin, Leader
  • Ken Balliet, Member
  • Deanna Behring, Member
  • Suzanne Bienert, Member
  • Sherry Crum, Member
  • Nancy Dreschel, Member
  • Gretchen Kuldau, Member
  • Claudia Mincemoyer, Member
  • David Sylvia, Member