Water Quality and Quantity Year Two Implementation Team

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Team ID: 
College / Administrative Unit: 
Agricultural Sciences, College of
Date Started: 
January 2010
Implement water quality and quantity recommendations from the college’s 2008-2013 strategic plan.
Contact Person: 
Ann Dodd
  • Dennis Calvin, Sponsor
  • Elizabeth Boyer, Co-Chair
  • Jim Shortle, Co-Chair
  • Bill Achor, Member
  • Doug Beegle, Member
  • Matt Ehrhart, Member
  • Virginia Ishler, Member
  • Dana Rizzo, Member
  • Kristin Saacke Blunk, Member
  • Rob Shannon, Member
  • Bryan Swistock, Member