Economic Sustainability Team

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Team ID: 
College / Administrative Unit: 
Agricultural Sciences, College of
Date Started: 
January 2008
To concentrate on emerging program priorities including: gaps and opportunities in research, degree programs/courses, and extension education; in profitability and sustainability of agricultural and natural resources production and processing; agricultural workforce and its development; and public education for agricultural literacy.
Contact Person: 
Ann Dodd
  • Jill Findeis, Co-Chair
  • Judd Michael, Co-Chair
  • Dan Eichenlaub, Member
  • Jeff Hyde, Member
  • Kathy Kelley, Member
  • Tim Kelsey, Member
  • Jon Laughner, Member
  • Dave Mortensen, Member
  • Troy Ott, Member
  • Bryan Snyder, Member
  • Mary Wirth, Member