IST Quality Teams 2007-2008

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Team ID: 
College / Administrative Unit: 
Information Sciences and Technology, College of
Date Started: 
March 2008
Contact Person: 
Caroline Furey
  • Lisa Lenze, Advisor
  • Stan Aungst, Faculty
  • Brian Smith, Faculty
  • Anna Squicciarini, Faculty
  • Catherine Allison, Leader
  • Caroline Furey, Assistant Director
  • Carolyn Herbert, Leader
  • Caelen McMillan, Leader
  • Alexandra Pichardo, Leader