Natural Resources Study Group

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Team ID: 
College / Administrative Unit: 
Agricultural Sciences, College of
Date Started: 
September 2004
Objective: To identify areas of opportunities for excellence over the next 10-15 years, and to identify how we need to adapt or modify what we do to sustain or build these areas of excellence.

When reports for all areas are available, a sixth team will meet to identify overlap and synergies across the College and manage stakeholder input.

Contact Person: 
Dawn Holsopple
  • Robert Steele, Sponsor
  • Jay Stauffer, Chair
  • Ann Dodd, Facilitator
  • Paul Blankenhorn, Member
  • Norm Conrad, Member
  • Ann Fisher, Member
  • Nicole Foremsky, Member
  • Dawn Holsopple, Member
  • Henry Lin, Member
  • Wayne Myers, Member
  • Mike Saunders, Member
  • Rob Shannon, Member
  • Jim Shortle, Member
  • Rich Stedman, Member
  • Neal Vines, Member
  • Mike Wolf, Member