Social Sciences Study Group

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Team ID: 
College / Administrative Unit: 
Agricultural Sciences, College of
Date Started: 
June 2004
To identify areas of opportunities for excellence over the next 10-15 years, and to identify how we need to adapt or modify what we do to sustain or buld these areas of excellence.

When reports for all areas are available, a sixth team will meet to identiy overlap and synergies across the College and manage stakeholder input.

Contact Person: 
Dawn Holsopple
  • Robert Steele, Sponsor
  • Jill Findeis, Chair
  • Ann Dodd, Facilitator
  • Lynne Brown, Member
  • Deno De Ciantis, Member
  • Jim Dunn, Member
  • Connie Flanagan, Member
  • Leif Jensen, Member
  • Claudia Mincemoyer, Member
  • Ed Rajotte, Member
  • Dennis Scanlon, Member
  • Sandy Smith, Member
  • Chris Tomascik, Member
  • Walt Whitmer, Member